Bryna Wasserman, Executive Director
(212) 213-2120 x200

ARTISTIC

Zalmen Mlotek, Artistic Director
(212) 213-2120 x205

Motl Didner, Associate Artistic Director
MDidner@nytf.org
(212) 213-2120 x202

Anna Zicer, FolksbieneRU Director
AZicer@nytf.org
(212) 213-2120 x207

Jamibeth Margolis, Resident Casting Director
JMargolis@nytf.org

DEVELOPMENT

Aviva Miller, Development Director
AMiller@nytf.org
(212) 213-2120 x208

Joseph Mace, Development Coordinator/Institutional Giving
development@nytf.org
(212) 213-2120 x203

MANAGEMENT AND ADMINISTRATION

Christopher Massimine, Executive Producer/COO
Inquiries: General Management, Labor Relations, Program Budgeting, and Production
CMassimine@nytf.org
(212) 213-2120 x209

Hanna Borowik, Director of Finance and Operations/CFO
Inquiries: Business Compliance, Human Resources, Operational Budgeting, and Reporting
HBorowik@nytf.org
(212) 213-2120 x201

Melanie Hublard Hershman, Executive Associate
Inquiries: General Information, Ticketing, Scheduling
MHershman@nytf.org
(212) 213-2120 x206

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Christopher Massimine, Department Head
CMassimine@nytf.org
(212) 213-2120 x209

Julia Osen Averill, Marketing Coordinator
JOsenAverill@nytf.org
(212) 213-2120 x211

Lea Elisha, Communications Coordinator
LElisha@NYTF.org
(
212) 213-2120 x207

Jeff Newelt, Media Manager
Social@nytf.org

Press Representation
press@nytf.org

MEMBERSHIP & GROUP SALES

Itzy Firestone, Membership and Group Sales Manager
groupsales@nytf.org or membership@nytf.org
(212) 213-2120 x204